Sponsoring Associations

Investment Advisor 

Iowa League of Cities
500 SW 7th Street
Suite 101
Des Moines, IA 50309
www.iowaleague.org

Alan Kemp - Executive Director
Phone: 515.244.7282 
Email: alankemp@iowaleague.org

Independent Auditor

Eide Bailly LLP
24 2nd Avenue, SW
Aberdeen, SD 57402
www.eidebailly.com

Holly Engelhart
Phone: 605.622.4215
Email: hengelhart@eidebailly.com

PMA Asset Management, LLC
5353 Wayzata Boulevard, Suite 606
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
www.pmanetwork.com

Brian Hextell
Phone: 630.657.6485
Email: bhextell@pmanetwork.com

Iowa State Association of Counties
5500 Westown Parkway
Suite 190
West Des Moines, IA 50266-8202
www.iowacounties.org

William R. Peterson - Executive Director
Phone: 515.244.7181
Email: bpeterson@iowacounties.org

 Marketer

Custodian

U.S. Bank, National Association
800 Nicollet Mall 
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
www.usbank.com

Institutional Trust & Custody

Debra Spencer - Vice President, Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank Institutional Trust & Custody
Phone: 612.303.7943
Email: debra.spencer1@usbank.com

PMA Securities, LLC 
4200 University Avenue, Suite 114
West Des Moines, IA 50266
www.pmanetwork.com


Paul L. Kruse
Phone: 515.554.1555
Email: pkruse@pmanetwork.com

Charlie Czachor

Phone: 630.657.6423

Email: cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Amy Mitchell

Phone: 515.224.2720

Email: amitchell@pmanetwork.com

Administrator

PMA Financial Network, LLC
4200 University Avenue, Suite 114

West Des Moines, IA 50266

www.pmanetwork.com

Paula Cooper 
Phone: 630.657.6450
Email: pcooper@pmanetwork.com

 

Anita Tracy 

Phone: 515.224.2725
Email: atracy@pmanetwork.com

Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
1735 NE 70th Ave.
Ankeny, IA 50021-9353
www.iamu.org

Troy DeJoode - Executive Director
Phone: 515.289.1999
Email: tdejoode@iamu.org

Legal Counsel

Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
100 Court Avenue
Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
www.ahlerslaw.com

Elizabeth Grob
Phone: 515.246.0305
Email: egrob@ahlerslaw.com

CONTACT US!
Have Questions or need more information?
Call  800.872.4024 or email us!

© 2020 Iowa Public Agency Investment Trust      

Past performance does not guarantee future results. The performance data quoted represents past performance and current returns may be lower or higher.

An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency.

Although the Fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the Fund.

Any investment products offered are not backed or guaranteed by any bank, nor are they insured by the FDIC, and they may lose value.