Sponsoring Associations

Investment Advisor & Administrator 

Iowa State Association of Counties
5500 Westown Parkway
Suite 190
West Des Moines, IA 50266-8202
www.iowacounties.org

William R. Peterson - Executive Director
Phone: 515.244.7181
Email: bpeterson@iowacounties.org

U.S. Bank, National Association
800 Nicollet Mall 
Minneapolis, MN 55402 
www.usbank.com

Institutional Trust & Custody

Debra Spencer - Vice President, Relationship Manager
U.S. Bank Institutional Trust & Custody
Phone: 612.303.7943
Email: debra.spencer1@usbank.com

KPMG LLP
4200 Wells Fargo Center
90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
www.kpmg.com

William S. Long
Phone: 612.305.5009
Email: wslong@kpmg.com

 Marketer

PMA Financial Network, Inc. 
2335 City Gate Lane, 7th Fl
Naperville, IL 60563
www.pmanetwork.com


Paul L. Kruse

Senior Vice President

Director - Iowa Office
Phone: 515.554.1555
Email: pkruse@pmanetwork.com

Custodian

Iowa League of Cities
500 SW 7th Street
Suite 101
Des Moines, IA 50309
www.iowaleague.org

Alan Kemp - Executive Director
Phone: 515.244.7282 
Email: alankemp@iowaleague.org

Independent Auditor

Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
1735 NE 70th Ave.
Ankeny, IA 50021-9353
www.iamu.org

Troy DeJoode - Executive Director
Phone: 515.289.1999
Email: tdejoode@iamu.org

Miles Capital
1415 28th St Suite 200
Century II Building
West Des Moines, IA 50266-1461
www.miles-capital.com

Anita Tracy 

Senior Fund Services Administrator
Phone: 800.872.4024
Email: atracy@miles-capital.com 

 

Walt Stubbings

Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: 515.224.2719
Email: wstubbings@miles-capital.com 

 

Gwen Gosselink 

IPAIT Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 515.224.2716
Email: ggosselink@miles-capital.com 

 

Amy Mitchell 
Managing Director, Head of Government Entities
Phone: 515.224.2720
Email: amitchell@miles-capital.com

 

Legal Counsel

Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
100 Court Avenue
Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
www.ahlerslaw.com

Elizabeth Grob
Phone: 515.246.0305
Email: egrob@ahlerslaw.com

CONTACT US!
Have Questions or need more information?
Call  800.872.4024 or email us!

© 2017 Iowa Public Agency Investment Trust      

Past performance does not guarantee future results. The performance data quoted represents past performance and current returns may be lower or higher.

An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the FDIC or any other government agency.

Although the Fund seeks to preserve the value of your investment at $1.00 per share, it is possible to lose money by investing in the Fund.

Any investment products offered are not backed or guaranteed by any bank, nor are they insured by the FDIC, and they may lose value.