Board of Trustees
Jarret Heil  | Chair & Trustee
Marshall County Treasurer | jheil@marshallcountyia.gov
Mark Roberts | Vice Chair & Trustee
Director, Finance & Admin. Services, Muscatine Power & Water | mark.roberts@mpw.org
Tim Stiles | 2nd Vice Chair & Trustee

Finance Director, City of West Des Moines | tim.stiles@wdm.iowa.gov
Dan Zomermaand | Trustee
Sioux County Treasurer | danz@siouxcounty.org
Pat Mullenbach | Trustee
Finance Manager & Treasurer, West Des Moines Water Works | pat.mullenbach@wdmww.com

Agenda and Minutes
 
Jeff Nemmers | Trustee City Clerk / Finance Director, City of Fort Dodge | jnemmers@fortdodgeiowa.org
Steven Pick | Trustee
General Manager, Spencer Municipal Utilities | steven.pick@smunet.net
Craig Anderson | Trustee 
Plymouth County Board of Supervisors | canderson@co.plymouth.ia.us
Brent Hinson| Trustee 
Deputy City Administrator/Finance Director City of Mason City | bhinson@masoncity.net